Latest Products http://www.srjlighting.com Latest Products 15-08-24 en-us http://www.srjlighting.com Recessed Downlights http://www.srjlighting.com/recessed-downlights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is the principal manufacturer and supplier of Recessed Downlights in global markets. We are known for the manufacturing of Recessed Downlights, Led Recessed Downlights, Commercial Recessed Downlights, which are highly cost effective (longer lamp life) and produce less heat. Surface Downlights http://www.srjlighting.com/surface-downlights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Downlights is the prime manufacturing product of SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. We manufacture Surface Downlights, Led Surface Downlights, Cylindrical Surface Downlights with the support of engineers, who are qualified in their respective field. The huge range of Surface Downlights has made their huge demand in the global markets. Recessed Halogens http://www.srjlighting.com/recessed-halogens.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is reckoned in the markets for the manufacturing and supplying of Recessed Halogens, Recessed Halogens Lights, Recessed Downlight Halogen. For the complete satisfaction of client, we provide customization of Recessed Halogens Lights as per clients’ specifications. Light Emitting Diode Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/light-emitting-diode-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of Light Emitting Diode Lights, Commercial Led Lights, Residential Led Lights. The efficient functioning of Light Emitting Diode Lights has stated us on the top among the listed manufacturers in the markets. Walkover Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/walkover-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Walkover Lights is one of the hugely demanded products of our offered range. Manufactured through precision, Led Walkover Lights, Outdoor Walkover Lights are highly recommendable in markets. Based on that, SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. has statured on the top among the listed manufacturers and suppliers. Bulkhead Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/bulkhead-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is considered as the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of Bollard Lights, which are designed by qualified experts. Designed as per the requirements of clients, our offered Bollard Lights......... Wall Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/wall-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is assumed as the most prominent manufacturer and supplier of Wall Lights, Fancy Wall Lights, Decorative Wall Lights. The efficient working of Wall Lights has helped us to claim the new heights of success.. Mirror Optic Luminaire http://www.srjlighting.com/mirror-optic-luminaire.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is achieving the new heights in the markets for the manufacturing of Mirror Optics Luminaires. Our Recess Mounted Mirror Optic Luminaire are highly popular in markets for their efficient functioning in different sectors. Hanging Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/hanging-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is the prime manufacturer and supplier of Hanging Lights, Ceiling Hanging Lights, Hanging Decorative Lights which are capable to work in various conditions. We are pleased with the response of clients, which they have shown in our offered Hanging Lights. Flood Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/flood-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is the one name, which is trusted for the manufacturing and supplying of Flood Lights. The Outdoor Flood Lights, Halogen Flood Lights are highly useful in flood areas. efficient in working and reliability for a long run are some unique features, which made them hugely popular among clients. Outdoor Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/outdoor-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is reckoned in the global markets for the manufacturing and supplying of Outdoor Lights. Our offered Residential Outdoor Lights Commercial Outdoor Lights are designed by experts and embellished amazing designs. Outdoor Spotlights http://www.srjlighting.com/outdoor-spotlights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is trusted in the markets for the supplying of precision-engineered Outdoor Spotlights. These Outdoor Spotlights, Led Outdoor Spotlights, Commercial Outdoor Spotlights are efficient in functioning and completely resistant towards electrical shocks. Prismatic Sphere http://www.srjlighting.com/prismatic-sphere.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is offering a wide range of Prismatic Sphere, Yellow Prismatic Sphere, Colored Prismatic Sphere, which are manufactured by experts. Our supplied Prismatic Spheres are beautiful in designs and efficient in functioning. For that, the demand of Prismatic Sphere is claiming the new heights of demand. Bollard Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/bollard-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is considered as the most reliable manufacturer and supplier of Bollard Lights, which are designed by qualified experts. Designed as per the requirements of clients, our offered Bollard Lights, Led Bollard Lights, Commercial Bollard Lights are hugely popular ion markets. Lighting Poles http://www.srjlighting.com/lighting-poles.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRJ Lighting (P) Ltd. is the principal manufacturer and supplier of Lighting Poles, Outdoor Lighting Poles, Commercial Light Poles, which are hugely demanded by govt. as well as private sectors. The spellbinding designs of Lighting Poles have made their huge demand in markets. Pole Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/pole-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking the popularity of Pole Lights, we are offering a wide range of them in global markets. The Pole Lights, Outdoor Pole Lights, Ornamental Pole Lights are designed by experts, which ensures their durability for a long run. Ensuring the durability of Pole Lights, we have claimed the new heights in markets. Table Lamps http://www.srjlighting.com/table-lamps.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Modern Table Lamps Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Table Lamps that we offer, known for their exquisite designs and excellent quality. Our Modern Table Lamps, Antique Table Lamps, Table Lamps are used in homes, offices, hotels, restaurants, etc. These Table Lamps are available in different colors, styles, and sizes. Under Water Lights http://www.srjlighting.com/under-water-lights.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Underwater Lights all across the country. The Underwater Lights, Led Underwater Light, Underwater Led Lights, that we provide, are available in a wide range that is designed as per the latest technological advancements. Our Under Water Lights offer bright lighting coupled with longer life.